Make New Friends….

I have a new friend.  He (?) is beautiful!  Not the every day attractive kind of beautiful.  I’m talking the stop-in-your-tracks-and-almost-get-hit-by-a-car kind of beauty.  I don’t get to see him every day.  I’ve only seen him a few times this year.  Actually I think he doesn’t like me as much as I like him.  But that’s ok.  I don’t know his name and I’m sure he doesn’t care what mine is.

Would you like to see a picture of him that I got while he wasn’t looking?

He

really

is

breathtaking…

We’re calling him spider man.  I haven’t seen him since I took this pic.  I think he’s camera shy.

2 thoughts on “Make New Friends….

  1. I think you guaranteed your sister won’t be reading your blog for a few days…at least till your ‘friend’ drops off the front page. BTW, you do realize that your ‘friend’ is evil and an affront to god himself, right?

  2. Ok even though I really do not like spiders – AT ALL…. He’s very pretty! Great show of skills by the photographer as well!

Leave a Reply

