Going To Hell

Several times this weekend I have seen this scene…

Now, I’m sure most people think that a speed trap is evil and feel the deep need to flash their lights to the oncoming traffic as a warning.  I am not one of these people.  I am a driver that goes the speed limit (ok maybe plus five) and do not appreciate when people are all over my bumper.  It’s like they’re in their own little Nascar world.  I really do not like these drivers.  With that being said I love to pass speed traps full of these Nascar-wannabe idiots.  Needless to say there were several times this weekend that my face hurt from smiling as I passed speed traps.  Yup, I’m going to hell.

One thought on “Going To Hell

Leave a Reply

