Welcome to the Millenium Mrs. B

This has been a pretty big week for me.  Lots of new stuff going on.  My favorite being the new phone (Sprint’s Instinct touch phone).  I have finally joined the rest of the world and got a data plan for the new phone (ok, there really wasn’t an option according to Typical Sprint Salesman).

As of Thursday I am no longer a texting virgin.  Yes, you read that right.  Until just a few days ago I had never texted.  Anyone.  Ever.  Now, I’m completely addicted.  I expect that this will change but not anytime soon.  This is also the first phone that I’ve had pictures on.  And if that weren’t enough to blow my little mind… I can surf the web anywhere.  Much to my coworkers disappointment because I fear that this means longer bathroom breaks.  lol.

So, not only am I awash in new phone glow I finally ordered what R and I are calling our “grownup” bed.  He’s got such bad neck issues that he has only slept through about three entire nights in the last two months.  What did we order?  Top of the line space foam baby!

I’m not sure when to expect it to show up but that’s ok.  Not only is it a super cool foamy heaven… it’s a queen size!  I know I shouldn’t get all that excited about that part but after 6 years of sleeping next to my personal heater husband on a full sized bed this is some big happenings for us.  We’ll see how we sleep if we’re not crammed like sardines. 

Enjoy your weekend all!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the Millenium Mrs. B

  1. Sweet!! I’ve wanted to try one of those beds for a while now. Rummer has it that they are really hot because they trap your body heat. You’ll have to let me know how it is when you get it.

Leave a Reply

