This WILL Come Out of My Mouth

My friend Shelly over at the world according to eggface made a statement the other day and I can SO see myself saying this.  So let’s call this a warning.  Now, let’s just see how long it takes for me to spit this little jewel out.

So yeah every once in awhile I start channeling Martha Freakin’ Stewart and shit like this happens…

I really love Shelly’s site.  It’s a super fun read with great recipes for bandies and non-bandies alike.  I’m saving up the protein ice cream recipes for when I finally get the ice cream maker attachment for my kitchenaid mixer.

Leave a Reply

