Add Me to the List

Ok, add me to the rest of the crazy women you know.  I saw New Moon today.  I purchased the tickets online because I was afraid that they would be packed (so wrong on that thought).  Button, HS, and I met at the theatre early to make sure we got seats.  Now, know that this theatre is known for way overselling movies.  So the movie was set to start just after 11… we got there at 9:30.  I know it was super early but we got amazing seats.

The movie was good.  I liked the action.  And the suspense between Bella and Jacob was very believable.  All in all it was a good sequel and I’m looking forward to the next installment.

Leave a Reply

