I’ve Lost the Stanley Cup

 

35 pounds down!

It’s official.  I’m down 35 pounds… the equivalent of the Stanly Cup!  Quite a feat if you remember that I’ve not had any fill since January.  Hopefully that will be remedied Thursday.  Dr. K tried to do my fill (the first since my port replacement surgery) about two weeks ago and it didn’t work out.  The second attempt will be in a few days and if it doesn’t work out I’ll be heading straight to the hospital radiology department to get the fill via fluoroscope again.  Cross your fingers for me!

Leave a Reply

