Huh?

My Lifeline

Please explain to me how I can be so forgetful lately?  I’m not quite 30 and I’ve found myself halfway down a hallway with no idea why I was going down the hall in the first place. 

I think I’ll blame it on having so many things to keep track of that I’m blanking on the simple everyday tasks.  With that being said I will beg you all to please forgive me if I don’t remember anything everything.  I’m really trying to keep track of everything in my blackberry’s calendar but even that can only help me so much (especially since Sprint has to order me another phone because the calendar is eating some of the things I’ve programmed… yeah big help there).  Maybe I should go back to the old fashioned way… maybe not.

If you will remember this apparently isn’t a new thing for me.  Oh well.  All I can do is smile and look like I totally know exactly what I’m doing and where I’m going and no one will be the wiser.  Sure. 

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

