Look What I Can Do!

V's New Trick

If you are an overweight woman, have been one, know one, or have ever seen one try to cross their legs you know it isn’t quite the same as oh say a long-legged skinny chick.  It usually resembles the ankle on the knee version that you see men doing.  It’s not pretty.  Even if you can get the knee of your top leg to rest on the lower leg your foot is so far out in space (nowhere near the floor) you’re a danger to anyone walking near you. 

As I looked down at my legs while working today I saw the image I posted above.  I can sit like a lady!!!!  Finally!  Just another NSV closer to the skinny chick I know is in here somewhere.  Had to share.

Leave a Reply

