Egg-ceptionaly Nummy

Everyone needs some inspiration at some point in their lives.  During my journey with my lap band I have come across so many new people who have taught me some amazing tips and recipes.  Shelly over at The World According To Eggface is one of these people.  Her recipes are what drew me to her site but her outlook is what keeps me coming back (and her beautiful bento boxes).  She is the inspiration to my ever-growing addiction to Torani syrup (even the best protein shakes need a kick sometimes). 

She’s actually having a bit of a contest right now and a collection of Torani is up for grabs.  So go see Shelly and tell her I said Hi!

Leave a Reply

