Halloween Hide-n-Seek

This is how WE roll.

With all of the trouble we have with our lovely neighbors forgive me if I don’t see a real need to spend my hard-earned (and already budgeted) money on generic candy for the neighborhood spawn.  I’m not even kidding.  Our plan (ok MY plan) is to turn off the porch light, all of the upstairs lights, and hide spend the night watching movies in the basement.  Oh, did I mention that I will also be removing the batteries from our doorbell?  Damage what you will little vandals!  There will be no candy for you!

Leave a Reply

