The Things I Do For Cash

Sponsored post

As you may have noticed in my header I have a new disclosure statement.  I’m going to attempt to make a bit of coin for some of  my rambling opinions.  I’ve linked up with payperpost.com recently.  One of the things they ask is for you to write a post containing a completely absurd sentence so they can verify that the person applying for this venture is the actual owner of the blog.  Here’s the sentence they’ve asked me to post.  It made me giggle.

The rubber misrepresents an aircraft within an expensive diet.

In addition to the info in disclosure tab I promise that any posts to come that are sponsored will be noted as such (like this one).  And that any posts of this kind are completely honest (like the rest of the ramblings on here).  If I don’t like something I will make sure that you, dear readers, are made aware in the nicest way possible.

Leave a Reply

