As Promised

I’ve been arguing with myself lately about exactly how much to share on this blog.  I’ve always tried to be as honest as possible.  That’s not the issue.  It’s more about how much specific things do I announce?  Like where I live and real names of people kind of things.  I’m still rolling all of it around in my brain.  While I work on that please enjoy some of the pictures that Hubby was given for our anniversary.  Thanks again Grace!  You’re talent knows no bounds.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

