Just a Little More

I know it’s been a while since I mentioned anything about my weight loss.  That’s what happens when I stall out.  I’m not upset about it at all.  If I didn’t lose another pound I’d be fine.  I wouldn’t be ecstatic mind you  but I’d be ok with it.  I’m very happily a size 12 and at this point have lost 73 pounds.  My head hasn’t wrapped around that number yet.  It’s close when I look at my before pictures though.  I’m past the point of being worried that I’ll wake up and be back in the 200+ pound range.  Things are good.

Leave a Reply

