It’s ok. You Can Hate Me. I Would.

Everyone knows it’s just a few hours till the weekend starts.  Most people even know that it’s a holiday weekend.  Meaning most people also have a three-day weekend. 

Not me. 

Nope. 

I don’t even have the illustrious four-day weekend that oftentimes happens with long weekends. 

Here’s the part where you get to hate me. 

Ready? 

I have a five-day weekend. 

See?  Told you.  But it’s ok.  I’m not going anywhere or doing anything huge. 

Although there may be a round of golf with Dad involved and a concert or two if the stars align just right.  See you all next week and be safe out there!

Leave a Reply

