You Know You Want One

image

Whilst going through a cookbook today I saw something called a chocolate sandwich.  Basically it was a grilled cheese but instead of cheese it was melted chocolate bar. Call this devine inspiration.

I’ve got bread.  Plain old white bread.  I just don’t understand wheat bread in a grilled sandwich. It just doesn’t taste right.

I’ve got the butter to ensure the perfect golden crispy crust.

I’ve got Nutella.  Yes, Nutella.  The hazelnut chocolate spread that I’ve only recently experienced.

The end product tastes just like a hot chocolate chip cookie. We’re talking my new favorite food group. It’s that good. 

Leave a Reply

