A Dental Rant

image

My dentist is Satan.  I’m sure of it and I’ll tell you why.

He only hires people that hum hymns and puts up Catholic prayer posters on the ceiling. Because getting my gums repeatedly scrapped accidentally by the Parkinson patient that is his hygienist is just plain fun, right?  I wanted to scream “I swear I’ll floss every day” as I ran from the building seeking refuge in my car.   And if you’re not convinced know that they tried to schedule my next cleaning appointment on my birthday.  See?  I knew I was right.

Leave a Reply

