What to Do?

Monday is my birthday. No matter what a certain blond one thinks it is not my thirtieth. So it isn’t anything big to celebrate. I have the great fortune to be able to go straight from St Pat’s to hangover to birthday if I so choose. This year I do not choose that. This year I choose to take five days off from work to do nothing.

Not really nothing as I will be seeing a production of Avenue Q with a crazy girlfriend who has a birthday a week before mine. I will also be doing my best to do what I feel like. Relaxing in general. Take advantage of the 80+ degree days by sunbathing maybe. I see a very happy Vickie in my future.

20120314-172158.jpg

Leave a Reply

