I’m a Pin-Up!

I had such a great time with Hilary Hope Bloomquist a couple weeks ago getting my pin up pictures done!  She’s amazing to say the least.  You can see all of her other work at her site here.  The only downside is that I’m having a heck of a time deciding on exactly which shots I want to buy for Ryan to show off in his wall-of-the-wife (the poor guy has to do something to decorate the inside of his giant tool box!).

The whole experience was beyond what I had imagined.  I was treated just like a star with hair and makeup.  Then the big reveal was just too much!  I had no idea I could look like this!  Jessica Rabbit’s got nothing on me!  It reminded me of a different time.  A time when a woman not only got dressed up for dinner with the family but just to go to the store.  I highly suggest anyone wanting an adventure give Hilary a call.  I promise you won’t regret it a bit.

Leave a Reply

